Links

ABC is hiring! (job postings)

¡ABC está contratando! (ofertas de trabajo)

October 2021 Workshops

Can be taken in sequence together or as stand alone sessions.  Tickets are limited to ensure plenty of space for questions.

Budgeting with Values Friday Oct. 15th1-3pm EST/12-2pm CT/ 11am-1pm MT/10am-12pm PST REGISTER HERE

Multiple Futures: Cash Flow Scenario Planning Monday Oct. 18th 3-5pm EST / 2-4pm CT / 1-3pm MT / 12-2pm PST REGISTER HERE

Beyond Spreadsheets: Creating Engaging Financial Reports Wednesday Oct. 27th 1-3pm EST/12-2pm CT /11am-1pm MT/10am-12pm PST REGISTER HERE

To register for upcoming Labor Notes’ trainings, check out their events page.

Alex talks budgeting with queer youth OUT METRO WEST write up.

Solidarity Financial Assessments for Black-Led Groups info here.

Oferta de Evaluación Financiera Solidaria para Grupos de liderazgo Negro info aquí.